SAMPLE BALLOT

This is a common ballot, however, these offices will appear only in certain precincts which will apply to your districts.

THESE OFFICES RUN BY DISTRICT OFFICIAL BALLOT

MAYORAL, CITY COUNCIL AND BOARD OF EDUCATION ELECTION CITY OF BIRMINGHAM, ALABAMA AUGUST 24, 2021

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER

TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL \bigcirc COMPLETELY! IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.

FOR MEMBER, CITY SCHOOL BOARD, DISTRICT NO. 1	FOR MAYOR Vote for One	FOR CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT NO. 2 Vote for One
Vote for One		O LAWRENCE CONAWAY
O SHERMAN COLLINS JR.	○ WILLIAM A. BELL, SR.	KIMBERLY JEANTY
O DOUGLAS "DOUG" RAGLAND	CERISSA A. BROWN	O DON SCOTT
○ JERRY TATE		HUNTER WILLIAMS
FOR MEMBER, CITY SCHOOL BOARD, DISTRICT NO. 2 Vote for One	ERVIN PHILEMON HILL II	FOR CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT NO. 3 Vote for One
		O VALERIE A. ABBOTT
O TERRI MICHAL	O DARRYL T. WILLIAMS	 JOSEPH CASPER BAKER III
O NEONTA WILLIAMS		 WIL JONES
FOR MEMBER, CITY SCHOOL BOARD, DISTRICT NO. 3 Vote for One		 ALICE SPEAKE
	FOR CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT NO.	FOR CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT NO. 4 Vote for One
O MARY D. BOEHM	Vote for One	 SCOTTIE MCCLANEY
O BYRON LAGRONE]	O J.T. MOORE
FOR MEMBER, CITY SCHOOL BOARD, DISTRICT NO. 4 Vote for One	11	O WILLIAM PARKER
		Q. CORY PETTWAY
		O GWENDOLYN COOK WEBB
DERRICK L. BILLUPS DAAGYE HENDRICKS		FOR CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT NO. 5 Vote for One
FOR MEMBER,	11	• RICHARD E. FRANKLIN JR.
CITY SCHOOL BOARD, DISTRICT NO. 5		O DARRELL O'QUINN
Vote for One		O HIRAM G. RAHIM
O DAVID TARELL MCKINNEY		○ ERICA "STAR" ROBBINS
O JAMES A. SULLIVAN	FOR MEMBER,	 ROSHANIQUE YVETTE TAYLOR
FOR MEMBER, CITY SCHOOL BOARD, DISTRICT NO. 6 Vote for One	CITY SCHOOL BOARD, DISTRICT NO. Vote for One	FOR CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT NO. 6 Vote for One
		○ KEITH AARON
O JAMAREE' COLLINS		O CRYSTAL N. SMITHERMAN
LETICIA WATKINS		 KEITH O. WILLIAMS
YANCEY WILLIAMS SR. FOR MEMBER, CITY SCHOOL BOARD,	1	FOR CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT NO. 7 Vote for One
DISTRICT NO. 8 Vote for One		O WARDINE TOWERS ALEXANDER
○ ANTOINETTE "TONI" KING		○ LA'TOYA LEE
CURTIS TYRONE ROBINSON		
○ SONJA Q. SMITH		
O ANTWON BERNARD WOMACK		FOR CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT NO. 8 Vote for One
FOR MEMBER, CITY SCHOOL BOARD, DISTRICT NO. 9 Vote for One	END OF BALLOT	O CAROL CLARKE
		BARBARA FILES-KENNEDY
	1	 LYNETTE PETERS
	1	O CELIDA "CELI" SOTO
SUSAN DIANE MITCHELL	1	ADLAI M. TRONE
		HARRY "TRAVELING SHOES" TURNER
		FOR CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT NO. 9 Vote for One
		○ ERIC HALL
		○ JOHN HILLIARD
		O DAVID RUSSELL
		 LATONYA TATE