## BUSINESS \*

## U. S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

## Office of Disaster Assistance - Field Operations Center East 101 Marietta Street NW - Suite 700 Atlanta, Georgia 30303

January 15, 2016

(Agency – Severe Storms and Flooding – December 23-31, 2015)

ALABAMA #14595 and 14596 (AL-00059)
Deadlines: March 15, 2016 (Physical)
October 17, 2016 (EI)

**Primary Counties:** 

Coffee, Jefferson, Montgomery and Morgan; and contiguous counties of Autauga, Bibb, Blount, Bullock, Covington, Crenshaw, Cullman, Dale, Elmore, Geneva, Lawrence, Limestone, Lowndes, Macon, Madison, Marshall, Pike, Saint Clair, Shelby, Tuscaloosa and Walker

**SBA Customer Service Center:** 1-800-659-2955 Hours: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. (ET), Monday – Friday

Closed Monday, Jan. 18 (MLK Day)

## **Mailing Address:**

SBA – Disaster Assistance Processing and Disbursement Center 14925 Kingsport Road Fort Worth, TX 76155

SBA Disaster Loan Outreach Centers (DLOC)	
Hours: 8 a.m 5 p.m., weekdays; 10 a.m 2 p.m., Saturdays	
All centers close Thursday, February 4 at 3 p.m.	
Coffee County	Jefferson County
Elba Church of Christ	Powderly Branch Library
715 N. Troy Highway	3301 Jefferson Avenue SW
Elba, AL 36323	Birmingham, AL 35221
Opens Tuesday, January 19	Opens Wednesday, January 20
Montgomery County	Morgan County
McIntyre Community Center	Somerville Town Hall
1240 Hugh Street	24 High Street (24 Courthouse Square)
Montgomery, AL 36108	Somerville, AL 35670
Opens Wednesday, January 20	Opens Wednesday, January 20