Calea Logo


Español traducción al español
Descargo de
responsabilidad



PRECINCTS
N S E W

DIVISIONS
Administrative
Detective
Field Operations
Support Services

WHAT'S NEW
Download Android TipBPD app here

QUICK LINKS
BPD Blue Letter News
BPD City Jail
2014 Training Schedule
Training Registration
  Form

Citizen Police Academy
Identity Theft
Internal Affairs Stats '12
Internal Affairs Stats '13
Records' Services
Sex Offenders
Traffic Cameras

Wanted Suspects

HSI Victim notification

  Homeland Security Investigations
BPD Logo

MISSING
Missing Hotline



911


Cold Cases


Police Memorial


Birmingham Police Department (AL) Major Crimes


Follow Us on Twitter!

Alabama Law Enforcement Torch Run

Press Releases - November 2011

Operation Warm Homes Warm Hearts
Friday, November 18, 2011, 10:02 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Home Invasion Investigation Arrests Update
Thursday, November 17, 2011, 4:01 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Officer Involved Shooting Investigation
Thursday, November 17, 2011, 8:56 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Burglary Investigation Arrests
Wednesday, November 16, 2011, 9:46 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Home Invasion Investigation Arrests
Tuesday, November 15, 2011, 4:35 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Traffic Fatality Investigation Update
Monday, November 14, 2011, 12:50 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Robbery Investigation Arrest Update
Thursday, November 10, 2011, 1:25 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Homicide Fugitive Arrest
Wednesday, November 9, 2011, 1:10 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Robbery Investigation Arrest
Wednesday, November 9, 2011, 11:25 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Kidnapping / Sexual Assault Investigation
Tuesday, November 8, 2011, 4:13 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Robbery Investigation Arrests
Monday, November 7, 2011, 2:45P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Robbery Investigation Arrest
Friday, November 4, 2011, 9:00P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Robbery Investigation Arrest
Friday, November 4, 2011, 6:01P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Homicide Investigation Update
Friday, November 4, 2011, 8:45A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Homicide Investigation Update
Thursday, November 3, 2011, 5:00P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic