Calea Logo


Español traducción al español
Descargo de
responsabilidad



PRECINCTS
N S E W

DIVISIONS
Administrative
Detective
Field Operations
Support Services

WHAT'S NEW
Download Android TipBPD app here

QUICK LINKS
BPD Blue Letter News
BPD City Jail
2014 Training Schedule
Training Registration
  Form

Citizen Police Academy
Identity Theft
Internal Affairs Stats '12
Internal Affairs Stats '13
Records' Services
Sex Offenders
Traffic Cameras

Wanted Suspects

HSI Victim notification

  Homeland Security Investigations
BPD Logo

MISSING
Missing Hotline



911


Cold Cases


Police Memorial


Birmingham Police Department (AL) Major Crimes


Follow Us on Twitter!

Alabama Law Enforcement Torch Run

Press Releases - January 2011

Firearm Arrest
Monday, January 31, 2011, 3:23 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Unlawful Breaking and Entering a Vehicle Arrest
Monday, January 31, 2011, 2:23 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Homicide Investigation
Monday, January 31, 2011, 2:08 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Burglary Operation Arrest
Friday, January 28, 2011, 4:00 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Burglary Arrest
Thursday, January 27, 2011, 9:03 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Attempted Murder Arrest
Wednesday, January 26, 2011, 3:43 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Theft Investigation
Wednesday, January 26, 2011, 12:40 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Law Enforcement Polar Plunge
Tuesday, January 25, 2011, 11:55 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Homicide Investigation Update
Monday, January 24, 2011, 8:00 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Robbery Investigation Update
Thursday, January 20, 2011, 11:44 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Homicide Investigation Update
Wednesday, January 19, 2011, 4:15 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Kidnapping Investigation
Wednesday, January 19, 2011, 11:40 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Missing Person Update
Wednesday, January 19, 2011, 8:09 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Missing Person Update
Wednesday, January 19, 2011, 8:02 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Homicide Investigation
Tuesday, January 18, 2011, 4:56 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Homicide Investigation
Thursday, January 13, 2011, 2:33 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Alabama Safety Expo
Friday, January 7, 2011, 2:30 P.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Operation Close-Out Update
Wednesday, January 5, 2011, 8:15 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Homicide Reward
Monday, January 3, 2011, 9:40 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic

Celebratory Gunfire Enforcement Operation Crackdown
Saturday, January 1, 2011, 3:56 A.M., CDT Print PDF Graphic