Contact Us

contact

About Programs Partners Past Recipients Application Gallery Volunteer Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Bacarra Mauldin
Chief Service Officer
Office: (205) 297-8383
Email: Bacarra.Mauldin@birminghamal.gov

Tanika Harrell
Project Manager, Program Sustainability
Office:  (205) 254-2014
Email: Tanika.Harrell@birminghamal.gov

Ryan D. Jackson
Project Manager, Neighborhood Engagement
Office: (205) 326-0162 ext. 237
Email: Ryan.Jackson@birminghamal.gov

Eden A. Williams
Project Manager, Faith Based and City-Wide Initiatives
Office: (205) 326-0162 ext. 237
Email: Eden.Williams@birminghamal.gov

Bianca M. Walker
Project Manager, Fund Development and Metrics
Office: (205) 326-0162 ext. 241
Email: Bianca.Walker@birminghamal.gov

Meagan Williams
Project Manager, Administrative Services and Public Relations
Office: (205) 326-0162 ext. 241
Email: Meagan.Williams@birminghamal.gov

Tyler Pearson
AmeriCorps VISTA Member, Outreach Coordinator
Office: (205) 297-8143
Email: Tyler.Pearson@birminghamal.gov

City of Birmingham Mayor’s Office of Civic Engagement
710 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35205
We are available Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.