EXECUTIVE STAFF

Birmingham City Hall
710 20th Street North
Birmingham, Alabama 35203-2216
Phone: 205-254-2000
FAX: 205-254-2926

Erskine R. Faush, Jr.
Chief of Staff
(205) 254-2285
opi@birminghamal.gov

Jarvis Patton
Chief of Operations
(205) 254-2320
jarvis.patton@birminghamal.gov

April Odom
Director of Communications
(205) 254-2823
april.odom@birminghamal.gov

Charles Long
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor
(205) 254-2609
charles.long@birminghamal.gov

Tracey Morant Adams
Director of Economic Development
(205) 254- 2799
tracey.adams@birminghamal.gov

Terry Burney
Chief Administrative Analyst
(205) 254- 2388
terry.burney@birminghamal.gov

Kelli Solomon
Executive Assistant to the Mayor
(205)254-2283
kelli.solomon@birminghamal.gov